Thistle Award

The Thistle Award is for the top 10 learners in a grade and is awarded every 6 months

9th Place

Xihluke Mabasa

8th Place

Lauricia Kabila

7th Place

Majali Nkambule

6th Place

Loyiso Ncanywa

5th Place

Shongile Ngulele

4th Place

Mbuyamba Ilunga

3rd Place

Sandile Nkabinde

2nd Place

Claudio Pinheiro

1st Place

Karen Cantero Lopez

Gr 11 Top Learners

Top Learner in Gr 11,  Karen Cantero Lopez


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.